Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

Holidays tend to be a time where I reflect on my life, good and bad times. I think that I am extremely lucky to be where I am now its just things aren’t “there” yet.My health has been stable, thankfully, and I recently found out that I have no rejection in any of the organs. The testing was terrible, painful and uncomfortable, but the results are amazing! I am wishing all of you a wonderful Christmas and nothing but good health n the New Year!

 

See you in the New Year!!

Kristin

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Holidays!

  1. DJLoo

    I’m sure those tests are dreadful, but “no organ rejection” and “amazing results” sounds like the great news I was hoping to read. You keep it up and have a great 2011. As always, you continue to amaze.

Leave a Reply

